April Events

Tue   Apr 1     Landing’s 10th Anniv. Free Cake  Tacos   Bingo

Wed  Apr 2     Devlyn LeBoeuf Celeb Bartender   Dave’s Trivia  $.70 Wings

Thu   Apr 3     $16 3 Course Special.  Welcome K of C

Fri    Apr 4     $14 Fish Fry   Landing Idol at 9:00 

Sat   Apr 5     Prime Rib $17  Music Extravaganza  3 -12 

Sun  Apr  6    Brunch at 11:00      Celtic Session  6—9

Mon  Apr 7     1st Mug and Cocktail Club Supper  

Tue  Apr 8    $2.50 Tacos   and Mara’s Bingo 

Wed Apr 9   Trivia at 8:30  3 Course Dinner $16   $.70 Wings

Thu Apr 10     $16 3 Course Special  

Fri   Apr 11    Landing Idol at 9 p.m.  Fish Fry $14

Sat   Apr 12     Dan King in Concert 9:00   Prime Rib $17

Sun  Apr 13    Sunday Brunch at 11    Open Mic 7—10

Mon Apr 14    First Wine Club Supper

Tue  Apr 15     $2.50 Tacos    Bingo at 8:30

Wed Apr 16    16 3 Course Special Trivia at 8:30   $.70 Wings

Thu  Apr 17     $16 3 Course Special  

Fri   Apr 18     Landing Idol at 9:00  Fish Fry $14

Sat  Apr 19      Prime Rib $17  Brian O’Connor at 9

Sun Apr 20    Easter Sunday Brunch at 11  Celtic Session 6-9

Mon Apr 21    Marathon Day 2nd Mug and Cocktail Supper

Tue  Apr 22     $2.50 Tacos    Bingo at 8:30

Wed Apr 23      $16 3 Course Specials  Brian’s Trivia at 8:30    $.70 Wings

Thu  Apr 24     $16    3 Course Specials Golf & Bike Night Debuts   

Fri   Apr 25      Landing Idol at 9  $14 Fish Fry

Sat  Apr 26     Joe Wilkins with Chris L at 9  Prime Rib $17

Sun Apr 27     Sunday Brunch at 11   Open Mic 7-10

Mon Apr 28     2nd Wine Club Night

Tue  Apr 29    $2.50 Tacos      Bingo at 8:30

Wed Apr 30     $16 3 Course Specials       Trivia at 8:30    $.70 Wings