September Events

Mon. Sept 1     Labor Day      1st Mug & Cocktail Supper  

Tue.  Sept 2     Bingo at 8:30    

Wed. Sept 3    Try the new Flatbreads

Thu. Sept 4      Golf and Bike Night 

Fri.   Sept 5      Fish Fry $15.   Prime Rib $18

Sat.   Sept 6     Prime Rib $18   Orville Giddings and Alan Estes at 9:000

Sun.  Sept 7     Sunday Brunch       Celtic Session at 6 p.m. 

Mon. Sept  8    1st Wine Club Super   Dave’s Trivia at 8:30 

Tue.  Sept 9      Bingo at 8:30  

Wed. Sept 10    Try the new Sliders  

Thu. Sept 11     Golf and Bike Night at 9

Fri.   Sept 12     Fish Fry $15.  Prime Rib $18 

Sat.  Sept 13     Prime Rib $18.   Charlee Biancini live at 9:00

Sun. Sept 14     Sunday Brunch    Open Mic  at 7

Mon. Sept 15    2nd Mug & Cocktail Supper Trivia at 8:30 

Tue.  Sept 16    Bingo at 8:30 

Wed. Sept 17   Try the new Flatbreads

Thu. Sept 18    Golf and Bike Night at 9

Fri.   Sept 19    Fish Fry Special $15  Prime Rib $18.

Sat. Sept 20     Prime Rib $18. Halfway to St. Patrick’s day  Erstwhiles at 8:30

Sun. Sept 21    Sunday Brunch     Celtic  Session at 6 p.m.

Mon. Sept 22   2nd Wine Club Supper    Trivia at 8:30 

Tue. Sept 23    Bingo at 8:30  

Wed. Sept 24   Try our new Sliders

Thu. Sept 25    Golf & Bike Night Grand Prize Drawing

Fri.  Sept 26    Fish Fry Special $15. Prime Rib $18 

Sat.  Sept 27   Prime Rib $18.  Bradley Royds in the Pub at 9

Sun. Sept 28   Sunday Brunch    Open Mic at 7

Mon. Sept 29   5th Monday Joint Club Supper   Trivia at 8:30 

Tue. Sept 30    Bingo at 8:30